You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Cheetah Bot Explained.

Very nice! I've been watching Steemit for quite some time now, but just recently joined up. The very first thing I noticed was the abundance of SPAM and low-grade content. Anything we can do to improve the content and curb the spam is a top priority in my opinion. The spammers aren't just filling Steemit with junk, they're robbing the good content posters of their share of the reward pool.

I haven't made my first post yet, but plan to in the next couple days, and I pledge to only post well-thought-out content, no copy-pasta, and no spam. So anyone please feel free to follow me if you're seeking out good content and I will follow you back!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55