You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders got exposed and isn't happy about it! :)

in #steemitabuse7 years ago

That's EXACTLY how I feel.. I could honestly have cared less if either one of them abused as long as they weren't sucking up rewards in a feud.. The amount that's been spent, collectively, due to @berniesander's pettiness.. Could have fed entire villages somewhere.. You're exactly right.. Not only that, but in the smaller scale of things.. The direct impact that it's caused is that the promotional upvoting bots on here, meant to promote valuable content, have had their voting power sucked up by @berniesanders, just to upvote his "Haejin is a donkey fucker" posts.. That means that people who invested money to have their well-thought out posts, promoted.. Got much less of a promotion thanks to him.. And not only that, some even LOST money doing it.. On posts that I considered truly valuable..

I decided to not post anything at all until I saw @berniesanders start to suffer for his actions, which he had only been slightly doing, since the wars began, apparently. I wanted to see him get completely demotivated to post, because I saw all of his posts were literally hateful and simply put, spam.

I know.. right?
And he even got LAZY AF at one point and used his WITNESS account's name to create duplicate accounts.. He didn't even care about the fact it was so blatantly obvious.. That should show you just to what extent his abuse goes. Mind you, also, these are only the accounts I've been able to prove and link back to him.. These aren't even all of them, I'm almost certain of that.. Which is what makes me even more sad.. All the abuse he's done just to promote himself and give himself profits.. And he has the GALL to sit there and call someone ELSE out for it. I mean, seriously, get real @berniesanders. We can see right through you! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46