You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @berniesanders got exposed and isn't happy about it! :)

in #steemitabuse7 years ago

My solution?
Hard fork.
Cap on gains per day.
Cap on upvotes per day.
Some may disagree.. but that's the only real way to curb the abuse.
It wouldn't stop it, but it would reduce the amount any given user could attain in a certain time frame.
It would also allow more of the reward pool to be distributed more evenly.

It's something I'm considering..

Sort:  

Lol. Meanwhile, every post I make fucks bernie's abusive flagging bots just a little bit more. :) It's nice to know that he's still using stupid methods to be malicious. I can easily fuck his accounts' voting power again if he leaves it like that. And boy do I love me some vote power fuckings! :)) I've raped his vp more than once and on multiple of his accounts. It's not hard with coded bots. The dumbass thinks I ACTUALLY sit there all day and comment every 20 seconds when I do rape his vp.. LOL he thinks I invest a lot of time into him, when in reality, I just do what he does, just a lot smarter. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63893.57
ETH 2528.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65