Sort:  

I just realized I wasn't really showing off the lighting well. I used a directional light in all of those images which is kind of directional and constant intensity. I turned that off... added a point light... and made one more image.

Your photos were very good. I don't know that I chose my favorite one from those you took, I simply took the first one. I was considering mapping all of those photos, but decided to just do one and see if people like it. If people want a map of some of the others (yourself included) they can let me know which number.

Cool. Well let me know if you need bigger versions I can send you a link in the chat.

Your size is pretty good for my purposes. I use bitmap2material to make my maps, and it prefers power of two images to work with. So I changed your image from 810x541 to 1024x1024 which of course distorted it, made the maps and then resized each map back to 810x541.

I try to add original images to all of my posts now and this is how I do it. I may want to map some of those others, yet since I tend to make them as elements within a scene the size you have is pretty good.

Keep up the good work. Truly awesome photos.