steemit4free - The Founders Ned, Dan, and the Logo with 3D Maps

in #steemit4free8 years ago

I was inspired by @thecryptofiend to make some steemit4free 3D maps and I tried it out for one of his photos of Rachelle. I decided to grab some images of Dan and Ned and make 3D maps for them as well. If we need free images for making things for Steemit then I suspect the logo, and the founders will be common things people want.

These images may be used in your own posts per the instructions in the Steemit4free post by @thecryptofiend.

The images for Dan and Ned that I modified are from steemit.com. I am providing maps for normal, height, and ambient occlusion for each of these. I will include these in normal and inverted at the end of the post.

Here are some example images I made using them:






The maps I used per the instructions in my tutorials on making such images in Unity are the following:

3D Texture Maps


Dan

(transparent)






Ned

(transparent)






Steemit logo






Steem On!

Sort:  

Nice Work, you should try out my Steemit Tips and Tricks, you should follow me! 💓 Great Educational Post about Steemit

Learn how to include Smiley's & Icons

Align your post Left & Right and how to paragraph

Information about Steem Power & Vested Steem

Good try with your Post!

😎

This post has been ranked within the top 80 most undervalued posts in the first half of Nov 18. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $4.25 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Nov 18 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63455.85
ETH 2722.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58