You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 👍Food for thought # 21 - Steemit V/S Facebook [Gloomy or promising - The Stats]🔥

in #steemit7 years ago

One thing that, I think will help steemit grow a lot is the effect of censorship by FB, YouTube and google on the alternative media, as more move to steemit, which seems to be the best uncensorable (is there such a word? lol) site for spreading their reporting , they should bring their followers with them, which should increase usage possibly exponentially... Interesting article, thanks for sharing....

Sort:  

I have not been bringing friends here on a mass basis as I want to be able to help them without them getting discouraged.

When the earning is low, it is easy to quit before looking at the bigger picture.

With the way the world is going where less and less people have an investment portfolio, crypto is giving everyone that opportunity and Steem is one of the best to have XD


My vote worth is shit and my wallet cannot show enough of my pleasure reading your comment Reserving my upvote for checking your latest post tip! XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62213.63
ETH 2420.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59