You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tip: How Much Money Is Coming? - An Awesome Tool To Find Out!

in #steemit6 years ago

Excellente, my friend. Thanks for your posts.
My dear Steemian. It is a pleasure for me to be in Steemit. But It is much more pleasure to have you as my friend. I have been looking at in your Blog and I find all of your posts very much interesting.
I hope I get to know so more from you as you from me that we could have a strong friendship.
I am pretty new in Steemit, but I like to write and I have already posted a few things and I will keep posting as much as I can. I have posted a few things that you can see in my Blog whenever you wish.
I would like that you could do it in order to give me your opinion about them. There you will find my Biography, my photos, pictures of my place of birth and some other things.

Sort:  

Hi @zullusex, I will be happy to look at your blog and will do so in the next 10 mins. You are always welcome to connect with me as I want to help anyone that wants to grow. I'm here to help, so ask me anytime my friend. You are going to do well if you keep asking people here for help because most everyone want you to succeed... Ok as soon as I finish this page of comments, I will be done with my replies for the day and I will go check out your page. See you soon!

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 61959.02
ETH 3004.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59