Quick Tip: How Much Money Is Coming? - An Awesome Tool To Find Out!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Do you ever wonder how much money you have in the pipeline?

Well wonder no more... thanks to steemworld.org and its creator @steemchiller

Steemworld's "Coming Author Rewards" Tool

I'm giving out a Quick Tip of something I have recently found, and its way too cool! Its a way to find out how much money you have coming to you in the system. Its a useful site on many levels and this tool really pumps me up. Just go to your steemworld.org page by typing in your username at the end of the link (Example: www.steemworld.org/@yourusername) Then go down the page to the 5th section that is titled "coming author rewards" and hit refresh (see below).

(source: https://www.steemworld.org/@davemccoy)

3 Interesting Things I Track (highlighted in yellow above)

#1 What do I have coming in the future? (note: this isn't US$, see this recent article to explain the conversion (Quick Tip: What's In My Wallet?)

#2 When is my next payment is coming? (note: just scroll down the page and see when each and every payment is coming due.

#3 How many of my comments get upvoted? (note: I like to scroll through and look at just how many of my comments get upvoted. I am constantly amazed at some of the amounts and it really motivates me to continue to engage)

This awesome tool serves 2 main purposes for me. It both organizes me and helps me set goals and it keeps me motivated to keep going forward. I think if you check it out, you will find this tool very useful for you too!

Let me know what you think :)

(photo source: redbubble)

Sort:  

Great stuff. By the way, it is actually SteemWorld.org, you have .com listed in your post.

Thanks @bbrewer... I saw your comment hours ago but couldn't get to it until the bandwidth issue cleared. Its fixed and thank your very much for the headsup!

Great post! I've been on steemit since June and didn't realize how to see pending payouts. Thanks for sharing!

You got a 66.45% upvote from @steembloggers courtesy of @davemccoy!

That was awesome return... I'm waiting on you to contact me so I can figure out the ins and outs so that I can explain why one bot is better than another... I'm on discord and of course you can get me here too... So for though, you stand out in the crowd big time (so I know you are doing something different).

Thanks for the great information it's really helpful for few days I was just thinking about the same to how to calculate my rewards. thank again.
Regards @Crafter

yes me too @crafter, its a motivating thing to do... It makes me try harder. ;)

THIS IS FREAKING AWESOME!

I'm sure people like me will be obsessing over this.

Thanks for the info.

😎😎😎

Me too @mikeycolon lol... I keep it open in another browser window and check many things on it. It also tells you what each person's exact upvote value is. Thats also a pretty cool feature that I haven't seen anywhere. Thanks for the comment, I've now connected to you. I hope to see you around and keep that monitor on ;)

You're welcome Ross... I think you will find it really useful for sure... ps. I see you're doing really well since we last connected. Keep it up, you must be doing something right :)

Wow, this is really good to know! I am still learning the most basic tools and features. And I really love that, by the way. Bee humble! Absolute necessity! Another wonderful article! Keep em coming!

Thanks again @rball8970.. and that's the key to getting ahead here (learning every day)... Keep up the good work and I got your back my man... And yes, always be humble. I have one saying that stays in my head that keep me happy every day...

Be honest
Be humble

Its worked really well for me in my life!

OMG, this was a great share at a great time for me. You are correct, it is very motivating! STEEMing forward!

That's awesome to hear @joebrochin... Yes I'm motivated a lot by it too.... Thanks for connecting too, we can now help each other to grow! I like your attitude already, I can tell :)

Great find Dave!! It is really cool!! Thanks

thanks @lynncoyle1 ... I agree its awesome... its going to be very helpful in my next set of articles too (so I'm glad you are getting familiar with it) ... Talk soon and always thanks for commenting, I appreciate it!

Excellente, my friend. Thanks for your posts.
My dear Steemian. It is a pleasure for me to be in Steemit. But It is much more pleasure to have you as my friend. I have been looking at in your Blog and I find all of your posts very much interesting.
I hope I get to know so more from you as you from me that we could have a strong friendship.
I am pretty new in Steemit, but I like to write and I have already posted a few things and I will keep posting as much as I can. I have posted a few things that you can see in my Blog whenever you wish.
I would like that you could do it in order to give me your opinion about them. There you will find my Biography, my photos, pictures of my place of birth and some other things.

Hi @zullusex, I will be happy to look at your blog and will do so in the next 10 mins. You are always welcome to connect with me as I want to help anyone that wants to grow. I'm here to help, so ask me anytime my friend. You are going to do well if you keep asking people here for help because most everyone want you to succeed... Ok as soon as I finish this page of comments, I will be done with my replies for the day and I will go check out your page. See you soon!

Thank you very much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26