My Introductory & First Post as a Steemian:

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

HELLO, Everybody!

I'm Zubash and have always been glad to be here! I got introduced to this platform through a couple of my friends:@jasmine.clarke and @alexparker. I will be from Jaipur, Rajasthan pursuing my job in jewelry designing and want to be an artist, Wanderer, explorer, and traveler!!
Capture.PNG
My passion includes a thing that is producing to art and explores the planet. A number of my hobbies consist of artwork, watching television series, reading, sleeping, etc. A new pastime added to the needs to my directory of this web site. Through this web site, I want visitors to understand because as much as I know, that is one of the better platforms to get in touch with individuals about me and vice versa and accept suggestions to enhance them. Today I believe that is all I have on my mind. The desire to see you soon!
Capture1.PNG
Capture2.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @zubash I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to steemit Zubash, you are very beautiful!
The community is very nice and if you need any help im here :D
please make sure you check my blog.
@paps

Welcome to Steemit!

Hey Zubash,

welcome here into this wonderful community.
Steemit is a great place.
I wish you all the best here.
may​ your dreams come true.
If you have questions feel free to ask.

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Welcome to steemit family @zubash i am happy to see the fellow Indian steemians , nice intro , upvoted , follow me for any steemit related help

I liked it! You have a fresh account so welcome aboard. Take this upvote and know that the steemit community awaits!
As a newcomer to steemit, it's not easy getting those big upvotes so my advice would be to give @MinnowPowerUp a go as you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I also recently made this post explaining my experience with it in more depth while earning over $1 per day in upvotes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51