You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Do you enjoy my blog? Here's some happy steem for you!

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @ireneblessing! Thanks for stopping by and for the compliments :) I'm flattered!

That's right, when I started steemit I also wandered a lot on the "new" page and upvoting stuff I loved, getting no curation rewards at all. Nowadays I just upvote normally on my feed page without much care, although I have some auto-upvotes in steemauto for writers I trust they always produce high-quality content and I want to support.

About other bots, I'm a fan of @qustodian (that is exclusive for @qurator members) and @bumper. They're great. I love smartsteem for their whitelist feature. When you are whitelisted, you have more available votes and better votes. It's a mechanism for trying to prevent people from buying votes for crappy posts. I don't trust their whitelist too much but the idea behind it is great!

I don't know much of bid bots, but I know the developers for @ptbot and it seems a good project, so I recommend that one also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63564.17
ETH 3401.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45