You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: zoomtruth offers $1,000 of advertising to Jeranism to Post on steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Jeran, if you read this, thanks for stopping by, I hope this makes sense to you, it is so nice here and I think you will be very surprised what is possible if you can reach out to your youtube followers and let them know they can now participate and share in YOUR success WIN WIN!

Sort:  

Sorry, I have been in the middle of a crazy move and have been missing your correspondence. I will need your help to teach me. Sorry it took so long... but I am here just do not know how best to contact you Dave.

Brother! Good timing my money I think is coming in on Monday haha. My phone is= 609 223-9206
or email me at [email protected]. One of the most important aspects, are you happy at youtube? I am pretty sure youtube will retaliate against you if you advertise to your subs that you are on steemit but adam kokesh and highimpactflix is kicking ass now as in individual POSTINGS making THOUSANDS. (I may be NAIVE and you are already making bank at youtube).
Here is a post that total value is $4,9000 by adam kokesh- He gets HALF. $2,500. LOL.

https://steemit.com/dtube/@adamkokesh/cv6ns497

The first reason I came to steemit was the Free Speech, I am afraid I am becoming greedy.
If you have not watched Jerry Banfield, he explains whats going on at steemit really well in his vid.

It is SUPER important to somehow inform your subs that you to JOIN steemit and to migrate from youtube. I do not remember you being censored on youtube. Their is d.tube now linked to steemit and 1 video is now being uploaded EVERY second to d.tube
Jerry Banfield

I hope you can work with me a little in terms of bringing your subs ( I am not connected with steemit company I just want it to GROW) the Thing is, with steemit they(whales) will reward
people ($$$)who make the company stronger . I was excited to see your email.I guess you did not see my video I made, I was trying to stir up interest but I think it got like 27 views lolololo, I hoped someone would pass it along to you. No need to watch just thought I would mention it. Hope to hear from you soon, alot is happening EVERY day on steemit.

I just realized you responded to my vid post lol sorry about that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58559.96
ETH 3156.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44