You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Quick Tip: How Much Money Is Coming? - An Awesome Tool To Find Out!

in #steemit6 years ago

Another great and helpful post!!

Sorry I havent been round the past few days - been getting ready to go back to work today :( Reality is setting in!

This was super helpful - I have been using steemworld, but havent used all its features yet - didnt know this feature was there! Thanks again as always!!

Sort:  

I know the feeling, I had that hit me earlier this week. I still find time to squeeze in a little though, especially at night ;) ... I'm glad you liked it and I did notice you were away, so don't be a stranger too long because we need each other as time goes :)

Yeah I'm trying my best to fit steemit in as much as possible. Currently replying while I'm at work oops :P
Hope work is going well for you so far this year!!

haha... I won't tell ;)

Its going great so far, but only 4 days... lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87