You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Wallet Fridays! Show Me Yours! | E. 16 | That's Right. Think on That. A Series for Outreach and to give FB the business for profiting off your time & surveilling you. Send this to Someone You Know!

in #steemit7 years ago

@barrydutton - Look what FB did when I shared your post to my FB page:

Screen Shot 2017-09-22 at 3.18.35 PM.png

It added a donate button to the top! Lol...

Sort:  

Similar was pinned right in my post there too, from about the 3rd week on LOL.

I love it!!!

#FedBook
#FakeBook
#CIABook
#FascistBook

I just started a FB group to bring my followers over to Steemit. You might want to do the same if you haven't already.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@zoidsoft/facebook-dam-starting-to-leak-users-to-steemit

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48