You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The daily hunt for upvotes

in #steemit7 years ago

People usually fall back on doing things that benefit them the most. So authors with quality posts that also upvotes thoughtful comments get A's in my book :)

I love to give something back to those who takes the time of their day to read and respond to my posts and/or comments!

This will also get better whenever there is better ways to sort out content. Sometimes I really need to look to find quality. Some "suggestions" in a separate tab would be nice on steemit

Sort:  

Yes you are right @znaffe,
my feed is full of new posts every hour and not everything is worth reading. But it needs time to figure out what is good content and what not. New Steemit features to compensate this issue would be nice.
I'm happy for every comment, too. To talk with the people is most of the fun, but apparently not everyone has this opinion. Some people only see there own posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.18
ETH 2610.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83