You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If Steemit Stops Paying - Stay or Leave?

in #steemit6 years ago

Based on the cool people I've already met on Steemit, I find more pleasure here than I ever did on Squidoo or Hubpages. I would still right on steemit and hope to get decent backlinks out of the deal for SEO/Google-purposes, but I would have to give up some of my time to find other ways to earn. Being disabled, I earn/eat based on what I make. Crypto, cash, whatever. If it hadn't been for @curie doing a driveby on my pinball article, I would have never broken $3.00. First time for everything, I guess. Great thought provoking question, as usual.

Sort:  

The SEO and google ratings are a good thing to consider...
Curie has given a lot of newbies hope - that is for sure!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70