You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Strategy for Self Upvoting!

in #steemit6 years ago

I'm very new here and I don't upvoted my comments. In my mind comments are different from posts. Comments are more like a thing I want to tell the author whereas posts are different altogether. I do upvote my posts, which is a habit I took on from youtube. The reason is exactly the same as yours, just to show my viewers that I like/approve of my own videos. Although like your research shows, the actual effect over here is quite negligible, especially considering my very low SP. It's mainly a mindset thing.

Again, thanks for a detailed post!

Sort:  

Thank you @zhuwa for your comment and sharing with us that you get the habit of self-upvoting from YouTube. I am glad you like my post, thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59996.99
ETH 2531.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48