You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem and SBD Price Check 💹 SELL SBD AND POWER UP 🔋

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Its good that you brought this up. I was in the discord channel when some on the friends I have online urged us to power up. With my pathetic SBD, I only afford to purchase 1 Steem..lol. And so I did, and power up instantly. That's my first of buying activity here.. Perhaps you can explain why should one do it in details as I myself is unsure. I just follow the herd. Thanks for sharing @scottcbusiness!

Sort:  

Well 24 hours ago, STEEM and SBD were both about 1.50.

Now SBD is like 0.60 more than STEEM meaning FOR NOW ONLY you get way more STEEM for your SBD. So if you have any lying around and convert it, you will end up with significantly more for powering up

Thanks to you I manage to sneak in another one..lol . Phewww...I'm officially poor

Haha good stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64690.76
ETH 3423.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51