My Short Story Was Flagged For No Reason

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Hey Steemit,

I recently uploaded one of my short stories and got a flag for no reason. The story is mine and I had put the work in to edit it to a certain standard. It is possible someone did not like the photo I choose to represent the story, but it fits the narrative well and does not show nudity. If you are the person who flagged it can you please remove it and for anyone else, can you please read the story and vote if you like it.

"Hello World"


Thank you.


Sort:  

Your post was flagged by a known troll. Here is a possible solution:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@stevescoins/a-community-response-to-steemit-trolls-at-the-individual-level

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64112.50
ETH 3174.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54