You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My little STEEMIT Rant! (Don't mind if I do...)

in #steemit7 years ago

I'm a new member in your community and from what I've seen so far you do the lord's work there. It's easy to get discouraged under the constant torrent of noobishness, but those that prevail will undoubtly be remembered.

Sort:  

Tat is very true @zeroooc - I hope that you will persist in your endeavors here :)

I am the warchief of the orcish horde.
If i can subsist on twitch, then I'll be fine here too.
Besides, most people here are way more supportive so it should be easy ;)

YAY!!! Glad to hear such awesome feedback. Thank you @zeroooc :)

It's an age for a new kind of hero. You are one of these @jaynie

You are far too generous, but I will attempt to be gracious and simply say, thank you... that means a lot to me xxx

Look I simply know how tough it can be to "keep all your ducks in a line" when building/moderating an online community and it can be highly ungrateful work too, but if you play it right it's worth it. Keep it up :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60944.89
ETH 2608.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67