Sort:  

No I am talking about all steemit users, I am not the only author on steemit !

I don't understand your reply, if people don't read your articles why do you expect them to read an article about people not reading articles?

They read my articles calm down, I have more than 800 followers you have 28, do you want to argue with me lol :)

You don't understand what I say.
I didn't talk about those who read, did you write this article for people that read articles? Then it is pointless since they read articles.

So then you wrote it for those who don't read articles but then why would they read this one?

Offtop, you are muted !

You couldn't even find a reason for that, now who needs to calm down I wonder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55