Valuable Minnow-Support gives New Steem Users More Opportunity

in #steemit7 years ago

It's true - there's a ton of neglected and overlooked superb content on Steemit written by newbies and simply not reaching the masses because their status is low.

It's the age-all problem in the world of art: you can get recognition when you're famous, but you'll never be famous until you get recognition so sorry --- Maybe in your next life you'll have a daddy that can buy your way in. As for now - WalMart is hiring.

https://steemit.com/minnowsupport/@accelerator/join-the-minnows-accelerator-project-community-win-delegated-sp-1-sep-17

green-up-arrow-png-10.png

^^^End the dead-ends here ^^^^

Sort:  

It's funny how I fell right into this and actually thought my content would matter. LOL

I just learned what it's really about and will be creating a separate post on just this issue.

Welcome to Steem @zero21mill I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Hey! Thanks . I will indeed remember you when I get rich!

Howdy! I saw that you joined couple months back so thanks for the introduction post. I just upvoted you for this as you deserved it and rock on!
I know how hard it is as a fresh account so you should try out @MinnowPowerUp where you can earn up to 30% more steem power than just powering up through steemit! It's a subscription based daily upvote bot that draws its power from a delegation pool. I compiled this post to explain the system in more depth and share my own experience in earning wupvotes for over $1 a day.

Great! Thanks.
I'll check it out.

Arghh. Don't want to work at Walmart :(

Look who's here ^^ Zero21mill, Let me welcome you to Steemit. Hope you gonna have fun with our community. Feel free to follow me @rightuppercorner Have a great time @rightuppercorner

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.38
ETH 2645.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76