SteemIt Name Challenge : Zero-Infinity

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)


R2eAvWi.jpg
MC Escher

Steemit name challenge.

I was nominated by @TarotbyFergus.

The rules:
①Tell us in a post how you chose the current Steemit username you have. The story behind it.
②If you could change your current username, which name would you choose and why? If you have a possible usernames list, mention it!
③Use the tag #steemitnamechallenge so that the creator of the challenge can track all the posts and check them out
④Nominate 5 people for this challenge.



80daf0626166144356aaa59df5b33361.jpg

①I created this blog to dialogue with an audience about the nature of reality, intuition and divination. I am obsessed with knowledge and am exploring divination as a tool for acquiring information.

I chose this name that symbolizes Everything; and to be thorough I included Nothing.

I suspect the concept of 'zero' is the sum of all opposing vector forces in manifest existence, that they simply cancel out. I also suspect that the ancient Qabalists were on to something in correlating the Ein Sof with the nature of the concept of Zero.

② I created this blog a month ago and remain content with the name.
③ Thank you creator!
④ I nominate @whiteheart, @crystalgeometry, @research-mind, @violetflame, @onstellar.




I am a Wild Woman with a laptop obsessed with knowledge and trend forecasting.

Newcomers can read my introduction post here.


DQmb6cGAQDnro8QUmkToZscKaUUpFhGQByxsYJhopR7MKGC_1680x8400.jpeg

Sort:  

@zero-infinity-
When I first saw your name, I thought it might be a reference to Vonnegut. I'm comforted to know that my suspicions were correct! Thanks for tagging me! I'm excited to share the origin of my username. It is related to concept of your username too :)

He has his name on thats all over the internet that I am grateful for, haha.

I love that infinity picture everything is nothing but with a twist!
<3

P.s.
I cant nominate 5 people because I dont know anyone yet on steemit as I just started her a few days ago.
Im looking for friends! Hahah :D

Heres my name challenge - https://steemit.com/steemit/@treeguy/steemit-name-challenge

Good stuff! Inspired me to be amongst trees today.

Thanks for stopping by. :)

Its a pleasure - I like what you put forth in terms of your channel.
Good work! Keep it up =)

Everything is nothing with a twist! I love it!!!

Congratulations @zero-infinity! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thank you, very kind of you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67958.74
ETH 3273.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65