THIS IS ME

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hello World!

My name is Aubrey Aceveda,28,Philippines. I am the third child among 4 siblings. I am now a mom of three beautiful kids ( 10 yrs. old, 2 yrs. old , 8 month-old baby ) . Something to be proud of! , I am breastfeeding my 2 younger kids, they're both girls. As of now, I am just a happy full-time wife and stay-at-home mom, no other job, but to take care of my kids, my partner, and the house.

Now, let's go back to... a little bit of my past. i had my first born when i was only 17 years old , i got pregnant year 2006 ( i was 2nd year college back then ) . to cut it short the father of my first child and i didn't end up together, i would say he decided to continue his life with another girl. So by then, i had to stop schooling for a semester to take care of the baby, but after that, my whole family still pushes me to go back school and finish my studies, and i did. It was hard at first, being away from my child for some time , still bearing the heartache, and being an irregular student, but those didn't stop me from pushing. I thought of my kid and became stronger each day. Got a lot of achievements and experiences. And finally, i graduated with AB Mass Communication degree, but wasn't able to practice it, i decided to work in a call center instead, and that's where i met my partner right now. I had worked there for 5 years ( 2010 - 2015 ) Then 2015 i gave birth to my 2nd, but our first for my partner now. It was like a whole new thing for me since my first born was taken care of by his grandmom (my loving mother) while i was studying. But it was worth all the sleepless nights and breastfeeding journey. Then this year month of June, i gave birth to my 3rd precious gift from God. Sometimes being a full time mom, i would feel like i haven't proven anything , i haven't achieved anything yet, i haven't had my dreams yet, especially that i am breastfeeding them, i got skinny and skinny . There are times i would tell myself, "What happend to my face?" "What happened to my body?". Also, some other times , i feel that i am not able to help my partner because i'm not earning. But, despite of those moments, seeing my kids grow healthy and happy , seeing my partner's smile everyday would always be more than enough.

I have always prayed to have something that i can do to help my partner with our finances, at the same time having back my career growth, but still staying at home to take care and give love to my kids and partner. And i can feel that this Steemit oppurtunity i have now is an answered prayer.

I am a jolly type of person . A home-body person i would say. I love music. I love to talk. haha.

So, i am in so much excitement for this new journey. Guys, please kindly welcome me . I hope for great things ahead for all of us!!!

Let's spread love!!!

Sort:  

Welcome

que buen post !!!

sigue asi...

plebe.JPG

ahi quedo nomas.JPG

beautiful entry lovely , i am with you , will you like it?
lets spread love Dear lets make it a trend a try to change the mental approach

Kumusta @zephalexia
We have given you our still tinnie-winnie upvote!

You have been spotted by a human @zephalexia to possess rare gem!
To remove barriers: 'Everyone must have something to offer'!
#untalented abolishes the conditioning attached to IQ tests e.g smart, dull, bum and you suddenly give every human a chance to shine!
So if Bill Gates did Microsoft and i can do Macro-hard, aren't we both genius? Oh, we both are!

'We are genius!' 'We are human!'

Join the steemgigs community on discord https://discord.gg/CGuPyyT

#untalented is a branch of @steemgigs. If you would like to offer your service in building the dreams of other steemians, you can do so under #steemgigs.
However, if you want to experience full blown freedom and grow in confidence about your gifts and talents, share under #untalented.

We aim to create historical moments in the genre of touching lives and you can support us if you desire, by voting on steemgigs for witness. Simply click here https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type 'steemgigs' in the first search box.

See this URL for more info
https://steemit.com/steemit/@surpassinggoogle/steemit-s-untalented-is-in-beta-participate-freely-because-every-participant-in-this-contest-will-win-something-no-losers

Just incase you find any level or form of gifts, talents, attempts at out-of-the-boxness, or any steemian low in confidence about their abilities, worth, etc; please don't let it slip emptily by.
Kindly call on me! Simply reply to any such post and add @steem-untalented or #untalented to your reply and i will be there to upvote, acknowledge, strengthen and encourage them.

welcome to steemit! keep on writing! Thanks for sharing a piece of your beautiful life wondermom! As you start, I advice never ever stop soon you will feel how life changing steemit is.

welcome just a little more improvement in how to post I guess

thanks! i would need to familiarize myself more 😅

Welcome to steem kabayan. Good luck.

thanks kabayan @afterglow !!!

Welcome kabayan.

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @zephalexia to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68288.30
ETH 2649.13
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69