You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Journey through the last 2 months of my Ailment

in #steemit6 years ago

I am glad you are feeling better and I do hope that you have learned your lesson about doctors. Always ask for a second opinion :) Just imagine, there would be no pain if you went on to the surgery right away. You deserve and have a right for a second opinion and always check online and find out as much as you can about the doctor and the procedure. Dealing with so much pain was hard, I am sure, but it was good for you too on a certain level and since we learn from everything, I am sure this was a learning experience too and that you grew from it. I am wishing you a speedy recovery and sending you lots and lots of love honey. Keep your smile on, the worst is behind you 💚💚💚

Sort:  

Yes my dear, I definitely feel this was a big learning experience for me; but at the same time I also feel that this pain was inevitable for me and I had to go through it; other things that happened or not were just reasons. I had consulted multiple doctors and the response for the surgery was same; only when I reached to this stage was a doctor that came through as a miracle who could make things just so easy for me. Thank you so very much for your good loving wishes. Lots of love to you my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41