You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Yay, XXXX Followers! NOT Important

in #steemit6 years ago

...most probably do not have any idea of what good content really is.

Yes, people sometimes get distracted by the money and do crazy things, following and unfollowing is just one them. I don't really know how many of my followers are active and how many of them are not, I have people who will read everything I write, a few of them, and those who will stop by when they can. I love them equally and appreciate every comment and a suggestion.

I agree with you that the number is not important, I would rather have 10 followers that are quality people than 1000 of them that are just a number that doesn't mean anything :)
Thank you for yet another, thoughtful post 💚

Sort:  

Those who have been exposed to follow for follow practices on other platforms will tend to do the same thing over and over again until they realize that they are not having much success. A few good followers is what you are looking for not a large number. Thanks for your comment!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65353.50
ETH 3202.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61