You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What's Your Steemit Style?

in #steemit6 years ago

go-with-the-flow

Hihihihi, no, I am too much of a control freak for that :)

Since there is a time difference between me and some of my followers, the first thing I do is check Gina and all of her messages, then I go and read them all and leave a reply where I can. This usually takes some time because I like to respond to everyone...
After that has been done I check my stats, steemd.com and steemworld.org are the things I use. Then I go to various discord groups and say hy to people, then read some of their posts.
The thing that follows is reading even more of other peoples posts, and then at the end of the day, or at the beginning sometimes I write a post and then promote it where I can, discord usually :)

Thank you for sharing your way of doing things with us 💚

Sort:  

I LOVE seeing all the ways we approach our Steemit day. I'm learning new tips and seeing people's personalities too! Thanks for sharing @zen-art

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64258.95
ETH 3170.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55