You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Now Is The Perfect Time To Create And Publish Your Steemit Articles?

in #steemit6 years ago

You just made my day! To be honest, I never thought of this. Steemit is full of articles about the drop and all of them are telling the same old story "Buy when it's low, sell when it's high" but no one mentioned how the drop affects our payouts. Maybe people think it is obvious and it doesn't need mentioning but I disagree since your post is a revelation to me :) From time to time we need to be reminded of obvious things because we tend to forget. Thank you for this, it was like a brick in my face. A happy positive brick with a smile drawn on it :)

Sort:  

hahaha - You just made my day with this comment! 🙂 Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57654.82
ETH 2888.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60