You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Today @sequentialvibe One Year Anniversary On Steemit - Wow! My Story and Celebration in pictures and text.

in #steemit6 years ago

Every morning I go out and throw my hands to the sky and thank Zorg that you showed me this place. I have met so many awesome people, made literally zero money (no dollars in pockets) but am building another self made business. I too spend a bit too much time here but it is on my clock and I too believe in the platform and what it can do for my family.

Money doing stuff you love has got to be part of the rehab and so will be the music we create together online. Lets do this!

Thanks again for the guidance and being a STEEMit mentor yourself.

I haven't heard from @broncnutz in a while! ;)

Sort:  

Zorg and I appreciate the praise! Great to have you here my friend!

Wait.......I thought you WERE Zorg.

I thought you were Xorg! Who is this Zorg then?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65