You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Even in these dark times, it's possible to make money here

in #steemit5 years ago

I am with you and loathe to spend anything in this depressed state. I am taking this time to accumulate as much as I am able. As people sell, I am buying little bits and it will make so much more when done at this awesome low level. If doom happens and BTC goes back down to $1500 I am DEFINITELY buying another whole Bitcoin.

A new computer would make sense as the video card prices have fallen with that of the GPU mining profitability and you can use it to make more money too.

When it goes back up, I am most likely going to spend some on something for the family. A trip or a small pool for the back yard. Spend it on experience/memories/life really.

Sort:  

Yeah that's a great idea. My wife and I really want to go back to Santa Cruz, where we got married. Maybe the best thing to spend money on when/if the markets go back up to holy shit levels would be some airfare and lodging.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61