Time to unfollow steemit users

in #steemit7 years ago

I hope i am not the only one who is received huge amount of SBD (0.00001$)

with large memo and good offer if you send me 2$ in my wallent i will 

resteam your post in 6000+ followers and and guaranty you will received

200 upotes on your post .This type of shit

If we look on her reputation the reputaion of this user is zero (0)

i very confused why people are follow this type of shit useres like that

  In this profile they are said that if you send 2$ or 2steem then they will 

resteemed your post for 6000+ followers and you will guaranteed of 200+Upvotes

and when people are send 2$ then they resteem your post and you received

200+ upvotes but your earning will not increase beacuse they have 

zero reputation and nothing steemit power .Like that 

  • why people are send 2SBD for this type of shit and waste your money 
  • just by resteem this type of shit 
  • They will earned money just make some people foolish 

Lets take a look on her active followers 

My reaction when some send me this type of big amount with this type 

of memo 

  • They just use people to earn money 
Please don't follow this type of shit users and stop this type of spmaing 

on steemit.

  • Only resteem this type of post you like and only those who have valuable 
  • information for your user
I hope you like this post Thank you for watching.........


Sort:  

I am ashamed that they offer the same service as I do.
People might start to group me with them...

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

thanks for resteam

lol but informative my bro zeeshan khan but you can't upvote my post

already upvoted bro

Nice post, will help get rid of spam bots.

Thanks for support bro

I think we're only going to see more of this type of spam because it's so effective at grabbing new users attention.

yeah you are right let's try to stop

Good post. Upvoted.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65092.40
ETH 3470.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50