Spaming On STeemit

in #steemit7 years ago
I am sure i am not the only one who facing the spam comment 
issue. i think 70% steemian are faceing the issue 

This is my reaction when someone comment on my post 

View my profile and leave upvote and i will do the same......
  •                                  I hope you Like this 
  •           I hope you laughed! Thanks! 
@zeeshankhan


Sort:  

Thanks bro for support

Getting comments is never bad, but I get your point...

i think if you are comment others people post i think don't asked them to upvoted back if you comment is good and they will definitely view your post and if they like then they must upvoted

This post was resteemed by @resteembot!
Good Luck!

Learn more about the @resteembot project in the introduction post.

Your post has been visited by BOTsteem, go to this totally safe link to claim your reward www(dot)stealallofyourinformation(dot)com

ok Thanks for info bro

Here on the internet some ppl have no manners :D

yeah bro you are right

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66149.79
ETH 3275.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71