Celebrating 500 Followers on Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello everyone

I am steem user and i am not much old in steemit 

Today i wanted to share my steemit status with with 

My reputations 45

Followers    500+

post 40+

here is the pictures of my account 

I am very happy to pass 500 followers 

and specially thanks to those people who click on follow button 

and upvoted my post 

Thanks for your love and support 

Upvoted and follow


Sort:  

Congratulations on getting 500 followers in such a short amount of time! Only way is up.
And you just got you 512th follower :)

Thanks for upvoted

Wow...congratulations.. I just joined (5followers) :)
Cheers Andy @yeahnah

great :) congratulations ..........!! best wishes for the next:)

thanks for support

Woahh that is amazing, Congratulations. I upvoted and followed you.

I request you take some time and read this inspirational post and if you like it please upvote the post for me. Thanks!

Here it is: How celebrities achieved success in their life

MY dream is to have 500 followers :P

well done :)

its a good milestone to reach for sure, keep up the good work, I think you can grow alot more followers :)

Well done ! Great page !
Please like and follow :) @zeeshankhan

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59900.81
ETH 2561.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55