You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @ZEARTUL @BELLYRUB @BELLYRUBBANK DOXXED | Respond To Your Victims Within 7 Days Or Be Doxxed

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Couple of things I would like to let you know is.
1: My accounts were hacked, from the last deleted comment to post is when they became "Not mine" I got access to my account, I am the one that changed it to hacked.

2: I would like to let you know all accounts are going to get paid back.

3: This post looks a bit like blackmail, well according to my lawyer at least.

4: There is no past scams or even current scams if you are reffering to the btcjam I am paying In collections with btcjam, so no idea why any one would post that but sure defaulting on a loan is a crime I guess in your eyes. Reason collections are in place since 2014.

5: Any one found slandering me with out any bases of anything trust me I am on top of it.

6: I am not scamming anyone, or stealing from anyone but like I said I have my laywer since 2014 helping me with my collections in btcjam that I am paying back, those in return with this issue.

7: Keep on with witch hunt, and keep on slandering and threating me with out acutally knowing anything, it only helps my case further.

Sort:  
  1. Bullshit.

  2. Seems like doxxing you is the only way that might happen.

  3. I doubt you have a lawyer and if you did they would say return their funds ASAP.

  4. The fact that you admit that you are paying those in collections now means there was indeed a default aka scam. Why do you think the fact that your previous victims had to use a collection service on you is some sort of redeeming thing?

  5. Incomprehensible threat to try and intimidate people ahead of time?

  6. Again, the fact that you are paying out a former lawsuit isn't a positive attribute.

  7. Just pay people back their money. Say exactly how much and when people will receive and then pay it.

This just seems like more of your bullshit to try and buy you time while you move funds to market. You aren't a witch you are a scammer and this is a scammer hunt.

He just started powering down his remaining 12,000 steem power about 2 hours ago. He’s cleaning out the rest of his account as we speak.

Oddly he seems to have cancelled his previous power down, realized he made a mistake then started a new power down cycle. I've been looking a bit more at his history and it looks like he's a failed accountant turned paralegal.

I guess he really liked the cautionary story of Ponzi from his first semester accounting courses.

Yeah and amazing enough he is still upvoting to earn more. No way no one will not notice him.

And now he's transferring some earnings to open ledger. What a scummy piece of shit.

He is acting like he earn those steems by himself. Without the delegation and people who supported @bellyrub he would have a lot less. @zeartul stop tormenting users you stole from by giving back what you took from them. There is so much track record on the blockchain proving you earn a lot of steems with the community's help. Why still act like you are the victim?

Please respond to your victims in a post outlining exactly what you are going to do to rectify the situation.

Why haven't you paid anyone if you are legit? Your story is bullshit from start to finish. Hacked? really?

Did your Discord get hacked too? Because you are not on there anymore.

Wouldn't your "lawyer" tell you not to verify your identity on a public thread? You've just confirmed you're the same person who scammed everyone out of funds before.

Must not be a very good lawyer, huh? Hope you're not paying him too much from the funds you stole. Or are you using those funds to pay back collections on your BTCjam victims?

BTW, here's a screenshot of what you said, just in case you get "HACKED!!" again. Don't want those hackers to delete what you posted again...

Weird that those hacked posts said basically the EXACT same thing that you posted now...

"I'm paying everyone back, I PROMISE, even though I'm powering down and cashing out my earnings as I speak!"

Keep looking over your shoulder, scammer.

It looks like your selling your votes with @smartsteem. I think I had about 100 SBD invested in you bellyrub bank. I know I'll never get it back but if your going to use other services to make income you should think about paying the people back that you had invest.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64870.15
ETH 3489.66
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54