COVER IMAGE URL UPDATE

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Some of you might already know we can have our own Avatar, well now we can also have our own cover image!
Banner.PNG

It is simple to get but make sure you have High quality banners .

Here are the best dimensions
width: 1920px;
height: 300px;

The image is not blurry and it is crisp.
If you are planning on adding your own cover make sure its those dimensions.

settings.PNG

Like i said its the same process as adding an avatar.

Hope you enjoyed this fast post.

Send in 10 SBD for a full vote! To jump on the hot page quick.

BellyRub has no Minimum bids any more!!! Send any amount of SBD! Vote worth over $25!!!!!

Earn 45% on your SBD or Steem

Sort:  

Thanks, updated mine.

But now nothing goes with it...
So I'll just use a black frame of the Monolith from
Stanley Kubrick's 2001: A Space Odyssey as my Avatar.

BellyRub has no Minimum bids any more!!! Send any amount of SBD! Vote worth over $25!!!!!

Sorry! This page doesnt exist.

Not to worry. You can head back to our homepage, or check out some great posts.

Thanks for the info. Now I have another task on my list of to do's for the day.

Thank you I was wondering about this!

Yours is insane! I am thinking for something which fits me...

Yours looks good. What about mine?
head.jpg

Make sure your image are these dimensions it would look a lot better.
width: 1920px;
height: 300px;

Working on it, thanks.

Done, thank you again.

Damn g that looks crazy cool.

This is awesome news! Thanks for letting us all know. Voted and re-steemed to get the word out! :)

good to know, thanks !

i upvoted your post plz upvote me back !!

Dude you need to stop doing that.

I like innovation on steemit..good one indeed. Upvoted and thanks for sharing.
your Video on steem power inspired me to write my new post ...check it out, I referenced you there. More success to you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49