You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My New Strategy for Self Upvoting!

in #steemit6 years ago

Well this has been useful. Thanks Michel.

I have been out of the loop on Steemit a while because of a 3 month long project. I used self voting in that time because my networking ability in that time is rather low.

I think I see sense in the fact that now that I can network better I can reserve more of my votes for others and increase my digital footprint on the platform, which with do a lot better for myself in the long run as well as others that I upvote of course.

Cheers.

Sort:  

Thank you very much @zakludick for your kind comment and welcome back to Steem. I am glad that my post is useful for you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59758.56
ETH 2523.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47