You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT Q&A

in #steemit7 years ago

very nice and good post. Thank u for share. I am new in steemit. Could you please tell me If chitaabot catch me then will I lost my reputation? What is Blacklist? Who is in the blacklist and why?

Sort:  

I welcome anybody else with more knowledge on the topic, but as far as @cheetah goes... to my knowledge you will generally get warned if you are using (and not adequately crediting) content from other sources... continually repeat this and your posts will then be flagged which would or could result in members down voting you therefore eventually lowering your rating. I don't know much about the blacklisting... but I would assume that once your rating drops below the entry level 25 you would be considered "blacklisted" as there is no reason for anyone's rating to drop lower than what was originally given when signing up, unless you are doing something you should not be doing.

This is what I have gathered anyway - I stand to be corrected by anyone who might know more.

Thank you ans for me. It will be helpful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62416.00
ETH 2447.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62