I have designs some logos.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit6 years ago

These are all simple flat/minimalist logos. I have used my own ideas to making them. I have not copied anything from other sites. I always make ideas by using my own creativity.I am professional graphic designer.11-cell-minimal-logo.jpg

I have design that logo for cell companies.This logo is for company that offers an iPad app that collects data and observations for laboratory researchers. The designer combines the iPad figure with a beaker that symbolizes laboratory works.1480357125-62566-1-1.png
I have design that logos according in my mind WiFi.A logo should be simple, remarkable, and beautiful to fit in the whole branding style of the product. Flat design made a great job for logos as they got rid of all gradients and shadows to become even more simple and easy to remember. To help inspire you for your next project that needs some logo to be designed,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 67692.01
ETH 3734.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69