You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WE ARE ALL TRAVELLING TO THE SAME MOON! (Steemit.com vision)

in #steemit7 years ago

This sounds really cool.
It is also what I believe.
The new currencies will fly us to the moon.
And Steemit will be the best platform.
While everyone still sleeping, we are building our spaceship.
Your post is just impressive.
And nice pictures also.

Sort:  

My dear @zack813 thank you for your very kind words! Seems like we have an ideal in common! :)

from one zackk to another, we should invest in Zcash and have ZenWalets and take on the Z zig zag lifestyle, ya know the word zig zag or sideways N realy describes the letter Z

Cool!
I want to vote for your great job but I have to save my Steem power. Moreover I can't make you much money even if I can vote you for hundred times. Anyway, lets fly to the moon. 😎

great words!! really motivational
I have been waiting for an opportunity like this for years. To be able to trick the system in a way, making a living by living. Exciting times in the world!

Exactly, awesome times. Hopefully, some fat ass politician doesn't mess it up... ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60482.94
ETH 2613.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63