You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anyone Buying STEEM at Low Prices?

in #steemit6 years ago

I've taken a break from creating content and have been focusing more on commenting on others post. But I have been tempted to buy some steem while these prices are low, with the hope that they would go up again.

Sort:  

How's the focus on commenting working out for you? It's something I keep telling myself I'm going to do, but it can be overwhelming with so much out there.

Theres definitely been an increase in up votes. And while small, theres been a more consistant amount of steem when i actually get around to posting. I usually stay away from the trending as those tend to be about crypto-currencies and I'm not that well versed and those topics.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61784.55
ETH 3389.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52