You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Steemit will beat Facebook!

in #steemit7 years ago

Great post @unknowncrypto, my wife is a big fan of Indtagram and Facebook, but as she sees me posting stories about our travel and earning money from it she is slowly turning away from Instagram. Plus I meet new people here and it is much more fun than posting only for friends on Facebook page.

Soon I will register her on Steemit ;)

Sort:  

Thank you @yuriks2000, I do agree with you. My girlfriend is also active on Instagram and I definitely going to tell her about Steemit. I think the earnings will attract a lot of people. Besides that I enjoy the interaction and meeting people in the subjects I like.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56162.63
ETH 2368.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31