My Steemit Journey So Far (2 Months)

in #steemit7 years ago

jj.JPG

Hi Everyone,

many people on steemit share their journey with their followers which i think is great to have interaction with others.

Now i have passed my 2 months here on steemit and i have learn new thing here.

I have almost made more then 40 posts out of which few are on steemit.com and dmania.lol and only one is made on utopian.io.

this is what i like most about this platform is that we can use multiple sites and keep doing different activities according to our interest. I personally found steemit the best and utopian.io the most exciting platform with lot of genius mind out there.

At the moment i have 57 followers, but due to spike in SBD price recently i have decided to close all other social platform, yes i m getting rid from all of them a setting my whole empire on steemit.com

You can find mix content on my blog including business and motivational material as well as some fun content or NSFW as well.

So kindly click the follow button under my profile tab and never miss my new post.

I hope we all can have a good time here.

Sort:  

You got a 0.30% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @yuni28!

Good job! Thanks to @uxair you have planted 0.13 tree to save Abongphen Highland Forest in Cameroon. Help me to plant 1,000,000 trees and share my Steem Power to the others. Selfvoting is prohibited, but that should be the reason to spread the world to protect our precious environment. Check out profile of our conservation association @kedjom-keku and the founder/coordinator @martin.mikes to get more information about our conservation program. My current SP is 14454.69. Help me to plant more trees with your delegated SP.

Thanks a lot,
your @treeplanter
www.kedjom-keku.com

This post has received a 0.26 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @yuni28.

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 0.31% vote... I was summoned by @yuni28! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

This post has received a 0.12 % upvote from thanks to: @yuni28.
For more information, click here!!!!
Send minimum 0.010 SBD to bid for votes.
The Minnowhelper team is still looking for investors (Minimum 10 SP), if you are interested in this, read the conditions of how to invest click here!!!
ROI Calculator for Investors click here!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61869.35
ETH 2414.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63