You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Just Tell Me "How Steemit Changed Your Life" and Win 5 SBD For Free 🤓🤓

in #steemit6 years ago

IMG_20180223_161624.jpg
That was me in feb. taking home lesson for $5 a month then a friend introduce me to steemit. I quitted that job and within 15 days I cashed out 8 SBD which is worth over $10 in my country national currency.
Steemit has changed my life, I now work from home with no pressure and comfort. I am a full time steemian now, all thanks to steemit

Sort:  

Well it's a really good inspection for other people also,thanks for sharing your story, your entry registered.😇

Who gonna teach the kids though ? I
Just messing with you. You have to think
About your family and needs first

@yungchief I am very happy for you and all the best brother...

Thank you very much @satishart

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63841.10
ETH 3299.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92