[PROPOSAL] STEEMIT Stickers & Emoticons

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

Felt familiar with the sticker above ? ☺ Me too :D Because I just copied it from Facebook *lol*

I ♥ this community not because money opportunity in this community but how this community grow fast.
I want make this community more colourful for other people.

Let's to do the point.

Proposal

I have 2 main idea how to make this community get bigger.

  1. Adding Stickers & Emoticon in this community. I think it will be funny and easier to people when react other post rather than uploading mainstream meme gif. *lol*
  2. Adding Stickers store. it's easily to make money in steemit if you have passion in art and drawing (digital drawing skill of course). Creator can sell their stickers.  Creators receive 50% of sticker revenue(i don't have idea where another 50% will go off) like Line Creator. But, Creator need people upvoted their stickers before the stickers go to store (like creator competition ).

Finally

I dont know what must i write in this section but thanks for you interest. :)

Sort:  

I think that we may have Emoticons, and maybe stickers, added to the steemit platform in the future. For now, just add images like you did in your post. I wrote about this same thing, 3 weeks ago, here: https://steemit.com/steemit/@kenny-crane/emojis-on-steemit-how-do-we-all-feel-about-them-and-how-to-add-them

Best wishes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64833.23
ETH 3558.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35