You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is there a new GIANT platform on the horizon threatening the existence of STEEMIT?

in #steemit7 years ago

I do not think he completely abandoned Steem and bitshare did he? These platforms are still doing pretty well and receiving the needed developments so I dont see how those projects are abandoned.

Sort:  

What I saw was public perception and he himself said that he does not think he has abandoned....

He believes he gave steemit the right tools before he concentrated on other projects...

Would not have happened without him and is still going strong.

Any chance of a resteem from you?

And on my first say you were saying some help was coming my way :). Any news on that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58733.26
ETH 2663.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44