You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When they ask how to be successful, what do you say?

in #steemit7 years ago

Good advice @discordiant, I think for me at the moment is trying to find similar content or initiatives that push what i like, which is music, arts etc. I think my advice would also to be persistent with your content and have a solid plan on what you want to present. Tho it fluctuates from time to time, it is good to have a reoccurring theme that people might relate to. Tho from my profile, i still can't find the reason why some content gets more votes than the other. Some maybe has more benefits to others with links etc but some more of a personal journal that tries to connect with readers. I think ultimately it is good to stay sincere about what you do and don't give up. Might always change but thank you again!

Peacee

Sort:  

Consistent and coherent content type is key, definitely. Followers are going to want/expect to see the same stuff from you or they may move on to find more of what they are looking for.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68348.76
ETH 2644.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69