You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Where Does Steem Fit In With the Numerous Altcoin Scams?

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

A Beutiful writing- thank you.
well, jaycodon you don't seem like a big fan of Ethereum- legit.
But I would say a big, interesting project at the size it aims to be need its time to ripen.
And although i'm eager to see steemit taking off to the heights, as an crypto-world enthusiast- I am a bit worried about its rapidly growth.
We experienced a "painful" failed experiment only a few weeks ago with "the DAO". I wouldn't like to see "Steemit" inflatable like a baloon and ends up in a similar way.

Sort:  

I was a fan of Ethereum until the hard fork. Now it has lost its censorship resistance. How can I be sure they won't do that again?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63294.77
ETH 2638.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70