You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How Much Is Too Much When Posting Daily On Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Unless I have the time and REALLY have something to say, it is hard for me to post more than once daily. (My goal has been to post once daily, and I have only recently been able to do that most days.)

I very much want to provide content that people will enjoy while writing what is interesting to me or what I am researching. My hope is to have a community of people to learn from and have great conversation about a variety of topics.

In the past when I was a newbie it was difficult to find real and interesting, original content (versus a meme pic or copy and paste stuff). Now six months later, I am discovering lots of people who have content that I want to read and potentially have dialogue with in the comment section.

I also wish that Steemit was a little better organized. Although I appreciate people resteeming great content, if I see a bunch of resteems I get overwhelmed. We all have the same 24 hours each day and life gets busy with those "to-do" lists. Plus, to have great content to write about we need to be off-line sometimes.

Thanks for your input, suggestions, and support @goldendawne. I always check out what you have to say on Steemit! Keep up the great work.

Sort:  

Very well said

I very much want to provide content that people will enjoy while writing what is interesting to me or what I am researching. My hope is to have a community of people to learn from and have great conversation about a variety of topics

I was the same way six months ago too. It's amazing how you grow and develop your voice as the steemit time passes.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62720.27
ETH 2447.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64