You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying My First Car - Thank You Steemit!

in #steemit7 years ago

Hi there Candice, thank you so much!

I see you post a lot of lifestyle kind of things on your blog, so maybe focus your theme around that. It is a nice general theme because you can link it to a lot of different topics..

I have found that the best way to make your blog look cohesive and have a theme is to use similar colours or fonts, or possibly make catagories, like "Follow me to work" or "A day in my life"...all kinds of things like that.

I use Logopit, which is an app I found on Playstore which is awesome for making banners and thumbnails and stuff, so that could be useful. I hope this helps haha, or makes any sense at all!

Love your page!
xxx

Sort:  

Hey there yogidream.scapes
Thank you for the info as I am an all over the place person when it comes these kinda things.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48