You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: If You’re A Minnow It’s Time To Move !

in #steemit6 years ago

Love your graphics! I have them downloaded to use in posts actually. I am not in a position to buy much but I do have a credit card gift card sitting around with 150 bucks and am going to figure out how to buy some steem with it!! Haha wish me luck! This should be confusing as hell! This stuff seems too complicated. Love your pic of the water today. Hope you're out enjoying it & some fishing! It is a beautifully rainy day here at my neck of the woods. It's pouring!! Which will help everything be even more beautiful!!

Sort:  

Thank you ! I’m glad if you use my graphics :)

It’s a bit tricky figuring out how to buy the crypto but there are some exchanges where you can do it.

Rain can be quite enjoyable sometimes as well, it’s a chance to cozy up at home and relax :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66654.57
ETH 3250.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.33