You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is steemit platform a family platform?

in #steemit6 years ago

so you are leveraging the death of your father to elicit comments on a social media platform??

isn't that a little shallow?
I do feel sorry for you that your father died and you have my condolences but does a comment here from a random stranger really make you feel better?

Sort:  

Well it could feel a little low, knowing no one shows concern at times. Just a little "stay strong" or hugs can go a long way (with regards to then). You are a little bit harsh, even though there's a point to pick up.

Sir @yogacoach exuse me you are totally wrong... sorry to say.

So sorry... you are not a good friend. Sorry I was wrong that I want to get your leverage. I was that steemit is like my family.
Sorry again

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43